This new time change, actually any time change totally disrupts my life for about two weeks. I do enjoy having an extra hour of daylight in the evening but the going to bed  and waking up parts are  hazards. This morning I felt like I was getting up in the middle of the night. When the alarm sounded, I was so hoping that it was in my dream and that when I opened my I would find out that it was just the alarm clock in my head. No such luck. In the morning when the alarm rings at 5:50 and my internal clock says it is only 4:50, I just can’t wake up. At night,when the clock says 10:30 pm and my internal clock says it is only 9:30, I just can’t fall asleep. Does anyone else have as much difficulty with the time change as I do? I do know that at least two times of the year (the time change weeks) Arizona looks really good to me. Arizona doesn’t observe either. Hopefully our spring break next week will let my internal clock adjust.

